Upcoming Maternity Leave

9 Mar

Beginning in early April, I will be taking maternity leave.  I will not be doing any private in-home consults until July or later.  However, starting in May, I will go back to having clinic and I will be adding skype or google hangout consults as well.  My hours will be cut back, but I will still be able to help you through your breastfeeding journey.

My clinic set up will likely change a bit, but I will post on that as it gets closer and it will be posted both here and on my “services” page.

Thanks for your support!  And remember, if it doesn’t feel right…ask for help!  photo 1 (1)

Leave a Reply

